​FACULTY

Dr. Nancy New- Founder
nnew@nlr-sd.com

 

Jake Winter- Compliance Manager

jwinter@nlr-sd.com

 

Anne McGrew- Accountant

amcgrew@nlr-sd.com

 

Pam Barham- HR Coordinator

pbarham@mscec.org

 

Brant Bennett- IT Director

bbennett@nlr-sd.com

Justin Hodges- VP of Online Services 

admin@nlro.org

Sarah Perkins- Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

Zach New- Executive Director

znew@nlr-sd.com

Jeanine Pickering- Marketing Director

jpickering@nlr-sd.com
 

Alyssa Dillon- External Affairs

adillon@nlr-sd.com

 

Christy Bridges- Development Officer

cbridges@mscec.org

 

Kristen Frierson- Administrator

kfrierson@nlr-sd.com

Cheryl Saffle-Instructional Coach

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

© 2019 New Learning Resources, Inc.