​FACULTY

Roy Balentine-Interim Executive Director
rbalentine@nlr-sd.com

 

Brant Bennett- IT Director

bbennett@nlr-sd.com

Justin Hodges- VP of Online Services 

admin@nlro.org

Sarah Perkins- Admissions Director

sperkins@newsummitschool.com

Jeanine Pickering-Marketing Director
jpickering@nlr-sd.com

Kristen Frierson- Administrator

kfrierson@nlr-sd.com

Cheryl Saffle-Instructional Coach

csaffle@newsummitschool.com

© 2019 New Learning Resources, Inc.